• Board of Directors

  • 2016 The Executive Committee and Board of Directors

    corrected 1.12.16

    Executive Committee

    Colette Moore, Chair: Pridestaff
    Paul Goldstein, Chair-elect: Hillside Memorial Park and Mortuary
    Janice Beighey, Vice Chair: Tower Insurance Associates, Inc.
    Elizabeth Flynn, Vice Chair: Walter N Marks, Inc
    Geoff Maleman, Vice Chair: Maleman Ink
    Sue Robins, Vice Chair: Ascend Training Solutions
    Don Ziss, Vice Chair: Westfield Culver City
    Kevin Lachoff, Immediate Past Chair: Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

    Board of Directors

    Adriana Beischl: At Home Nursing Care
    Scott Bowling, PhD: Exceptional Children's Foundation
    Kristin Cavanaugh: Sony Pictures Entertainment, Inc.
    David Church: State Farm Insurance           
    Gabriela Flores: Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
    Michael Goldfarb: Culver Studios, The
    Michael Hamill: Grandview National, Inc.
    Mike Harriel: Southern California Gas Company
    Jamie Hemann: NFL Media          
    Richard Hibbs: Richard S. Hibbs CPA
    Seth Horowitz: The Culver Hotel
    Keith Jones: Marina Martial Arts 
    Kyle Jones: Perennial Financial Services
    Rich Kissel: Kissel & Company/Kelller Williams Realty
    Marianne Lowenthal: Combined Properties Incorporated
    Kathryn Lundeen: Lundeen’s
    Richard A. Marcus: SendOutCards – Culver City
    Danielle Martin: Culver City Honda
    Dane Twichell: Twichell STUDIO: architects
    David Voncannon: D & E Associates
    Ed Wolkowitz: Attorney


    Steven J. Rose: President/CEO
    Sandra Saldana: Vice President of Administration
    Tammy Hughes: Membership Director
    Lydia Spiegelman: Volunteer

  • Chair's Circle

    • 427.jpg
    • 428.jpg
    • 433.png
    • 431.png
    • 446.png
    • 447.png
    • hillside_logoVertical.jpg
  • Upcoming Events

  • New Members